| Home | Contact Us | ÖÐÎÄ°æ | ENGLISH |
 
Username:
Password:
 
Package
Decoration
Wood Grain
 
 
Tel£º0579-85210308
Fax£º0579-85210305
 
Current position£ºHome->About Us  

   Dinghao Group is an all-around enterprise group integrating electrical engraving plate making, household textile, tie & garment manufacturing,decal printing, import & export trade and real estate development, etc.
Dinghao Gravure Co. Ltd.is a stock holding subsidiary cimpany under the Group. It was founded in june,2001 and is a high-tech enterprise in jinhua City. The company is located in Zhejiang Yiwu which is an economic development zone and is famous as ¡°The Sea For Small Commodities and Paradise For Shoppers¡±
The company enjoys the advantages of an excellent environment and convenient transportation facilities for its advancement and development¡­¡­
Zhejiang Dinghao Gravure Co,Ltd. manufactures various zone axles and hollow concave rolls with a face length of 300-2500MM and perimeter of 300-1570MM. The products are used in the fields of food packages, daily necessity packages , hanging calendars and decoration cloth, decal printing of textile fabric, wood grain paper, leatheroid printing and thermal decal printing films etc.

Adgering to the principle of ¡°Ouality First, lntegrity First And Service First¡±and following the operational philosophy of ¡°Survive By Quality And Develop By Name Brant¡±, the company has achieved remarkable economic and social profit, laid solid foundation in the East China market and won positive comments from both old and new customers in the industry.

| 首 页 | 联系我们 | 中文版 | ENGLISH |
 
用户名
密  码
 
公司简介
企业荣誉
生产团队
 
 
电话:0579-85210308
传真:0579-85210305
 
当前位置:首页->公司概况->公司简介  

    丁豪集团是一家集电雕制版、家纺、领带服饰制造、转移印花、进出口贸易、房地产开发等服务于一体的综合性企业集团。
    丁豪制版有限公司是旗下的一家控股子公司,成立于2001年6月,为金华市高新科技企业。公司坐落于被誉为“小商品海洋、购物者天堂”的浙江义乌,位处经济开发区,优越的环境。便捷的交通,为公司的进步发展创造了先机。
    浙江丁豪制版有限公司承制面长度300-2500MM、周长300-1570MM的各种带轴、空心凹印版辊,服务于食品包装、日用品包装、挂历及装饰布、纺织面料的转移印花、木纹纸、人造革印刷及热转印膜等行业。
    公司本着“质量第一、信誉第一、服务第一”的原则。坚持贯彻“以质量求生存,以品牌求发展”的经营理念。取得了显著的经济效益和社会效益,在华东市场打下了坚实的基础,赢得了业界新老顾客的广泛好评。